Fall 2012 Shows
avatar

Hello freeeeeinds! We’ve got a handful of shows coming up this fall with more to be announced in the coming week or so. We are very stoked to be doing 6 shows with our friends the Drive-By Truckers in October! So check back periodically to see of we will be in yo town.

Fri Sep 21 – Hot Springs, AR @ Maxine’s w/ Some Dark Holler
Sun Sep 23 – Louisville, KY @ Zazoo’s w/ Slithering Beast
Mon Sep 24 – Columbus, OH @ Tree Bar w/ Shane, Micah
Tue Sep 25 – Toledo, OH @ Ottawa Tavern
Thu Sep 27 – Albany, NY @ Valentine’s
Fri Sep 28 – Coram, NY @ O’Brien’s Pub
Sat Sep 29 – Last Green Fest in Brooklyn, CT
Sun Sep 30 – Philadelphia, PA @ Urban Saloon (back room)
Mon Oct 1 – Washington, DC @ Comet Ping Pong
Wed Oct 3 – Knoxville, TN @ the Well w/ Mercer and Johnson

With Drive-By Truckers:

Fri Oct 19 – Memphis,TN @ The New Daisy
Sat Oct 20 – Lexington, KY @ Busters
Sun Oct 21 – Bloomington,IN @ The Bluebird
Tue Oct 23 – Detroit, MI @ St Andrews Hall
Wed Oct 24 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Thu Oct 25 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr Smalls

AnnouncementsPermalink

Comments are closed.