Summer Dates Added
avatar

Well there’s good news and bad news. The bad news is that the Chicago show at the Subterranean and the Auburn show at the Bloodhound are NOT happening. However, the good people at Frank’s Power Plant have agreed to let us rock in their joint on Sunday, July 29th. We also added some dates, including Chattanooga on the 14th and two shows with the Drive-By Truckers in Asheville, NC at the Orange Peel on August 17th and 18th. Get stoked! Get stoked!

Fri July 27—Louisville, KY @ Zazoo’s Bar and Grill

Sat July 28—St. Louis, MO @ The Duck Room at Blueberry Hill

Sun July 29—Milwaukee, WI @ Frank’s Power Plant

Mon July 30—Dekalb, IL @ Otto’s Nightclub

Tue July 31—Iowa City, IA @ The Mill

Thu August 2—Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room

Fri August 3—Lawrence, KS @ Jackpot

Sat August 4—Springfield, MO @ Lindbergs

Tue August 7—Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone

Wed August 8—Tupelo, MS @ Blue Canoe

Thu August 9—Auburn, AL @ Bloodhound CANCELLED

Fri August 10—Nashville, TN @ The High Watt

Sat August 11—Athens, Ga @ 40 Watt Club

Tue August 14—Chattanooga, TN @ JJ’s Bohemia

Wed August 15—Knoxville, TN @ the Well

Thu August 16—Birmingham, AL @ Bottletree

Fri August 17—Asheville, NC @ the Orange Peel (w/ Drive-By Truckers)

Sat August 18—Asheville, NC @ the Orange Peel (w/ Drive-By Truckers)

AnnouncementsPermalink

Comments are closed.